(opens in a new window)

802-863-3666

qstaffvt@gmail.com

Looking to start a new 4th edition or 3.5 edition DnD game

Discuss all RPG's here!

Moderator: Watchers in the Dark

Looking to start a new 4th edition or 3.5 edition DnD game

Postby Shegger » Wed Jun 30, 2010 3:29 pm

Hey Ive been playing DnD for a few years now and I now have no one to play with. Ive been DM for a quite some time and im looking to be a player instead cuz I enjoy that alot more. So if anyone in the burlingotn area wants to start a new DnD game that would be awsome.
Shegger

Re: Looking to start a new 4th edition or 3.5 edition DnD ga

Postby greenskins4ever » Thu Jul 01, 2010 6:55 pm

Oi!

I've got a custom-built campaign, or, well, at least the first 60-100 hours of content of said campaign, written up and ready to go for D&D 3.5. It's a world I'm still cobbling together that basically brings about a classic rebels vs. empire scenario with plenty of elements both lifted and not lifted from other materials. The plot takes itself seriously, but the walk through the plot is anything but serious at points. I'm a fan of bad jokes, as is evident by such creations as Veggieman(tm), a pseudomilitary guild of gnome artificers, and my predilection for using annoying butler voices. Characterization is encouraged, but not something I'll whine about if there isn't much of it. The campaign starts at level 1 and features level-scaling custom magic items given in the second chapter of the storyline - typically the second session. (I need time to watch and produce something you'll like.)

Shoot me an e-mail at bradley.crouch@yahoo.com if you'd like a plot rundown, sample material in the form of a sidequest I've abandoned, or anything of the sort.

-Brad
greenskins4ever

Postby Shegger » Sat Jul 03, 2010 11:39 pm