Moderator: Watchers in the Dark
Gaijin Mercenary wrote:If this is the first action played does it negate the initial movement home of the enemy personality or subsequent movements after the resolution of the action?
Jadin wrote:explain this to me, like I am a 5 yr old plz...
http://www.thephoenixclan.com/index.php ... EjcDI2MTE=
Jadin wrote:ok thanks, that makes sense.
Moto Gaheris wrote:how can a personality be targeted 3x by serizawa and receive -12 f penalty?
Moto Gaheris wrote: using the spell will permanently change a personality's force/chi to 5, but the Serizawa effect does not end and then become a bonus on top of the new stats, acting like a bonus.
What official ruling has there been on this?
Moto Gaheris wrote: Shadowlands!!! not happening.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests